Join the adventure!

Contact

Click the links below to send an email

GSL

skip@sixthbracknell.orgStewart Sinclair (Skip)

Beavers

Monday evenings 5.45pm – 7.00pm

BSL nala@sixthbracknell.org Alison Sinclair (Nala)
ABSL simba@sixthbracknell.org Sam Bottoms (Simba)

Cubs

Monday evenings 5.45pm – 7.15pm

CSL raksha@sixthbracknell.org Bernice Sinclair (Raksha)

Scouts

Monday evenings 7.30pm – 9.00pm

SL skip@sixthbracknell.org Adam Sinclair

Explorers

Monday evenings 7.30pm – 9.00pm

ESL skip@sixthbracknell.org Stewart Sinclair (Skip)

Committee

Chairman chair@sixthbracknell.org Chris Gunton
Vice-Chairman vicechair@sixthbracknell.org Vacant
Treasurer treasurer@sixthbracknell.org Tracy Boyd
Secretary secretary@sixthbracknell.org Nigel Carter
Webmaster webmaster@sixthbracknell.org Simon Waters




Scout Sections:


© Copyright 2017, 6th Bracknell Scout Group, All Rights Reserved.